Bogenhausen

Osteopathy and physiotherapy in Munich Bogenhausen

OUR PRACTICE IN MAUERKIRCHERSTRASSE

BEST LOCATED IN BOGENHAUSEN

Only about 100 meters from the Isar is our private practice for osteopathy and physiotherapy in an exclusive location at Mauerkircher Straße 12 in Munich. Here in the villa district of Bogenhausen you will always find a free parking space and the bus stop of line 187 is only 60 meters from the practice.

PLEASANT AMBIENTE TO FEEL

High stucco ceilings, large window fronts, herringbone parquet – the bright and warm ambience on the third floor of a heritage-protected old building creates a trusting atmosphere in which you can feel at home from the very first moment. An elevator and a separate still and changing room offer pleasant comfort.

INDIVIDUAL OPENING TIMES

Our physiotherapists and osteopaths are there for you from Monday to Friday. Individual appointments are available from 7 a.m. and, if necessary, until 9 p.m. Make your appointment easily and conveniently via the online booking tool,on our website, by phone on 089 / 95 95 83 07 or directly with us in practice.

HERE YOU CAN FIND US

Practice Munich BogenhausenMauerkircherstraße 12
81679 Munich
Phone: 089 / 95958307
info@osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri from 07:00-20:00
Make your appointment by phone
or via our online booking tool.
image
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/en/
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web524/c0/11/54049711/htdocs/osteopathiepraxis-pittino/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off
en

Bogenhausen

Osteopathie und Physiotherapie in München Bogenhausen

UNSERE PRAXIS IN DER MAUERKIRCHERSTRASSE

BESTENS GELEGEN IN BOGENHAUSEN

Nur etwa 100 Meter von der Isar entfernt befindet sich unsere Privatpraxis für Osteopathie und Physiotherapie in exklusiver Lage in der Mauerkircher Straße 12 in München. Hier im Villenviertel Bogenhausen finden Sie immer einen kostenfreien Parkplatz und die Bushaltestelle der Linie 187 ist nur 60 Meter von der Praxis entfernt.

ANGENEHMES AMBIENTE ZUM WOHLFÜHLEN

Hohe Stuckdecken, große Fensterfronten, Fischgrätparkett – das helle und warme Ambiente im dritten Stock eines denkmalgeschützen Altbaus sorgt für eine vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre, in der man sich vom ersten Moment an wohlfühlen kann. Ein Fahrstuhl sowie ein separater Still- und Wickelraum bieten angenehmen Komfort.

INDIVIDUELLE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Unsere Physiotherapeuten und Osteopathen sind von Montag bis Freitag für Sie da. Individuelle Termine erhalten Sie schon ab 7.00 Uhr und falls nötig auch bis 21.00 Uhr. Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin einfach und bequem über das Online-Buchungstool, auf unserer Website, telefonisch unter 089 / 95 95 83 07 oder direkt bei uns in der Praxis.

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS

Praxis München BogenhausenMauerkircherstraße 12
81679 München
Tel.: 089 / 95958307
info@osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. von 07:00-20:00
Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin telefonisch
oder über unser Online-Buchungstool.
image
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web524/c0/11/54049711/htdocs/osteopathiepraxis-pittino/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off
de