OSTEOPATHIE & HOLISTIC PHYSIOTHERAPY IN MUNICH:

WITH US YOU ARE ALWAYS IN GOOD HANDS

Osteopathy

Our experienced osteopaths, sports osteopaths and pediatric osteopaths combine parietal, cranio-sacral, vizeral and fascial treatments into holistic therapy. The goal is to release tensions and thus activate the self-healing powers of the body.More »

HOLISTIC PHYSIOTHERAPY

We offer our patients the complete range of services of holistic physiotherapy, such as physiotherapy, classical massage, manual therapy, manual lymphatic drainage, integrative manual pain therapy, trigger point therapy and treatment of slingshot trauma.More »

TOP GRADES FROM OUR PATIENTS

We always give the best for our patients. That is why we are of course particularly pleased that we also receive top marks from our patients for this. See for yourself how the patients rate us on the jameda review portal.More »

We look forward to seeing you!

To arrange an individual osteopathy or physiotherapy appointment, simply use the convenient online appointment. Alternatively, you can call or come directly to the practice.

OUR OFFER

THE FULL RANGE OF SERVICES OF OSTEOPATHY AND PHYSIOTHERAPY

Our services in the field of osteopathy

Parietal Osteopathy Cranio-sacral osteopathy Vizeralosteopathy Fascial Osteopathy Sports osteopathy Osteopathy for pregnant women and babies Osteopathy for children Manipulation of peripheral nerves Manipulation of cranial nerves and vessels Special myofasciale integration Treatment Treatment of mechanically caused traumas

Osteopathy »

Our services in the field of holistic physiotherapy:

Medical Gymnastics Classical Massage Manual Lymphatic Drainage (MLD) Manual Therapy Integrative Manual Pain Therapy Jaw Treatment for CMD or Jaw Joint Disorders Trigger Point Therapy Treatment of Slingshot Trauma

PHYSIOTHERAPHIE »

Faq

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Do I need an appointment?

Yes, in order to avoid waiting times and to enable a proper practice, we only treat by appointment. You can easily arrange this online.

How long does a treatment take?

We treat you holistically. In order to ensure an optimal and successful treatment, the duration of treatment in the field of osteopathy is therefore individually tailored to your personal requirements and varies between about 30 minutes and one hour. In the field of physiotherapy, a treatment appointment always takes 55 minutes.

How many treatments do I need?

This question cannot be answered in a general way. After about 1-4 sessions, however, the first successes should occur. Chronic complaints usually need to be treated longer than acute ailments.

How long should the treatments take place?

The period also depends on the complaints. Some treatments can be done weekly, in other cases a break of several weeks is useful. In order to achieve optimal treatment success, we recommend a new appointment after each treatment.

What do I have to consider when I make my first appointment?

As a new patient, you should come to our practice about 5-10 minutes before your first appointment and possibly bring along existing findings (laboratory, X-ray, CT, MRI, PET). With ustogether we fill out our anamnesis sheet and have a detailed consultation with the osteopath before the first treatment.

image
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/en/
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web524/c0/11/54049711/htdocs/osteopathiepraxis-pittino/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off
en

OSTEOPATHIE & GANZHEITLICHE PHYSIOTHERAPIE IN MÜNCHEN:

BEI UNS SIND SIE IMMER IN GUTEN HÄNDEN

OSTEOPATHIE

Unsere erfahrenen Osteopathen, Sport-Osteopathen und Kinderosteopathen verbinden parietale, cranio-sakrale, vizerale und fasziale Behandlungsmethoden zu einer ganzheitlichen Therapie. Das Ziel dabei ist es, Spannungen zu lösen und so die Selbstheilungskräfte des Köpers zu aktivieren.MEHR »

GANZHEITLICHE PHYSIOTHERAPIE

Wir bieten unseren Patienten das komplette Leistungsspektrum der ganzheitlichen Physiotherapie, zum Beispiel Krankengymnastik, Klassische Massage, Manuelle Therapie, Manuelle Lymphdrainage, Integrative manuelle Schmerztherapie, Triggerpunkt-Therapie und Behandlung von Schleudertraumen.MEHR »

BESTNOTEN VON UNSEREN PATIENTEN

Wir geben immer das Beste für unsere Patienten. Deshalb freut es uns natürlich ganz besonders, dass wir dafür auch Bestnoten von unseren Patienten bekommen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst, wie uns die Patienten auf dem Bewertungsportal jameda bewerten.MEHR »

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Um einen individuellen Osteopathie- oder Physiotherapie-Termin zu vereinbaren, nutzen Sie einfach die praktische Online-Terminvereinbarung.  Alternativ können Sie auch anrufen oder direkt in der Praxis vorbeikommen. 

UNSER ANGEBOT

DAS GANZE LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM DER OSTEOPATHIE UND PHYSIOTHERAPIE

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Osteopathie

Parietale Osteopathie    Cranio-sakrale Osteopathie    Vizerale Osteopathie    Fasziale Osteopathie    Sportosteopathie    Osteopathie für Schwangere und Babys    Osteopathie für Kinder    Manipulation peripherer Nerven    Manipulation kranialer Nerven und Gefäße    Spezielle myofasciale Integration    Behandlung mechanisch verursachter Traumen

OSTEOPATHIE »

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich ganzheitliche Physiotherapie:

Krankengymnastik   Klassische Massage   Manuelle Lymphdrainage (MLD)   Manuelle Therapie   Integrative manuelle Schmerztherapie   Kieferbehandlung bei CMD oder Kiefergelenkstörungen    Triggerpunkt-Therapie   Behandlung von Schleudertraumen

PHYSIOTHERAPHIE »

FAQ

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Brauche ich einen Termin?

Ja, um Wartezeiten zu vermeiden und einen einwandfreien Praxisablauf zu ermöglichen, behandeln wir nur nach Terminvereinbarung. Diesen können Sie ganz einfach online vereinbaren.

Wie lange dauert eine Behandlung?

Wir behandeln Sie ganzheitlich. Damit wir eine optimale und erfolgreiche Behandlung gewährleisten können, wird die Behandlungsdauer daher im Bereich Osteopathie individuell auf Ihre persönlichen Anforderungen abgestimmt und variiert zwischen etwa 30 Minuten und einer Stunde. Im Bereich Physiotherapie dauert ein Behandlungstermin  immer 55 Minuten.

Wie viele Behandlungen benötige ich?

Diese Frage lässt sich nicht pauschal beantworten. Nach ca. 1-4 Sitzungen sollten jedoch die ersten Erfolge eintreten. Chronische Beschwerden müssen meist länger behandelt werden als akute Beschwerden.

Über welchen Zeitraum sollten die Behandlungen erfolgen?

Der Zeitraum ist ebenfalls von den Beschwerden abhängig. Teilweise können die Behandlungen wöchentlich erfolgen, in anderen Fällen ist eine mehrwöchige Pause sinnvoll. Um den optimalen Behandlungserfolg zu erzielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen nach jeder Behandlung einen neuen Termin.

Was muss ich bei meinem ersten Termin beachten?

Als neuer Patient sollten Sie ca. 5-10 Minuten vor Ihrem ersten Termin in unsere Praxis kommen und evtl. bereits vorhandene Befunde (Labor, Röntgen, CT, MRT, PET) am besten mitbringen. Bei uns vor Ort füllen Sie dann unseren Anamnesebogen aus und führen vor der ersten Behandlung ein ausführliches Beratungsgespräch mit dem Osteopathen.

image
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web524/c0/11/54049711/htdocs/osteopathiepraxis-pittino/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off
de