Herrsching

Osteopathy and physiotherapy in Herrsching am Ammersee

OUR PRACTICE IN THE SEESTRASSE

ONLY FIVE MINUTES TO THE LAKE

Our practice is located in the immediate vicinity of Lake Ammersee at Seestraße 20 in Herrsching and is easily accessible by public transport. In less than 5 minutes you can walk to both Herrsching station (S8) and the bus stops at the Steamersteg on Germany’s longest lake promenade.

FEEL-GOOD ATMOSPHERE FOR YOUNG AND OLD

A trusting, pleasant atmosphere is just as important to us as the professional work of our team. That’s why we await you in our practice in the relaxed ambience of modern feel-good architecture. With bright, light-flooded rooms, inviting wooden floors and a play area for the little patients.

INDIVIDUAL OPENING TIMES

Our physiotherapists and osteopaths are there for you from Monday to Friday. Individual appointments are available from 8 a.m. and, if necessary, until 7 p.m. Make your appointment easily and conveniently via the online booking tool on the separate practice website or by calling 08152 / 1821.

HERE YOU CAN FIND US

Practice Herrsching
Seestraße 20
82211 Herrsching am Ammersee
Phone: 08152 / 1821
mail@osteopathie-seestrasse.de
www.osteopathie-seestrasse.de

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri from 08:00-19:00
Make your appointment by phone
or via our online booking tool.
image
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/en/
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web524/c0/11/54049711/htdocs/osteopathiepraxis-pittino/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off
en

Herrsching

Osteopathie und Physiotherapie in Herrsching am Ammersee

UNSERE PRAXIS IN DER SEESTRASSE

NUR FÜNF MINUTEN BIS ZUM SEE

Unsere Praxis befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Ammersee in der Seestraße 20 in Herrsching und ist bestens mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar. In weniger als 5 Minuten erreichen Sie zu Fuß sowohl den Bahnhof Herrsching (S8) als auch die Bushaltestellen beim Dampfersteg an Deutschlands längster Seepromenade.

WOHLFÜHL-ATMOSPHÄRE FÜR GROSS UND KLEIN

Eine vertrauensvolle, angenehme Atmosphäre ist uns genauso wichtig wie die professionelle Arbeit unseres Teams. Deshalb erwarten wir Sie in unserer Praxis im entspannten Ambiente moderner Wohlfühl-Architektur. Mit hellen, lichtdurchfluteten Räumen, einladenden Holzböden und einer Spielecke für die kleinen Patienten.

INDIVIDUELLE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Unsere Physiotherapeuten und Osteopathen sind von Montag bis Freitag für Sie da. Individuelle Termine erhalten Sie schon ab 8.00 Uhr und falls nötig auch bis 19.00 Uhr. Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin einfach und bequem über das Online-Buchungstool auf der separaten Praxis-Website oder telefonisch unter 08152 / 1821.

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS

Praxis Herrsching
Seestraße 20
82211 Herrsching am Ammersee
Tel.: 08152 / 1821
mail@osteopathie-seestrasse.de
www.osteopathie-seestrasse.de

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. von 08:00-19:00
Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin telefonisch
oder über unser Online-Buchungstool.
image
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://www.osteopathiepraxis-pittino.de/
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web524/c0/11/54049711/htdocs/osteopathiepraxis-pittino/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off
de